R[SS]ecommended

I’ve added two new widgets to the column at right. The first is a feed of my Twitter status. I very rarely update it, as I don’t seem to personally know anyone else on Twitter. Feel free to add me or comment below if you are active.

Also new, down below “Recent Comments” is a list of stories that I’ve found interesting and shared via Google Reader. The ten most recent items can be browsed via the widget “R[SS]ecommended”, and a more complete list is available via an RSS feed or a regular old website. If you have a similar feed of delectable items to share, or you are interested in learning how to trade my services as a media filter for your services as a media filter, just let me know.

2 Comments

Filed under chadsblog

2 responses to “R[SS]ecommended

  1. “…you are interested in learning how to trade my services as a media filter for your services as a media filter.”

    Hang on, I think that means me. What? Help!

  2. 10 Do {Google Reader}
    20 Subscribe {Feeds}
    30 Enjoy {Feeds}
    40 Mark notable items {Share}
    50 Goto 30

    🙂

Leave a Reply

